Henkilökunta

Ville MattilaProfessori:

Ville Mattila (ville.mattila@tuni.fi)

Dosentit:

Heidi Haapasalo (heidi.haapasalo@pshp.fi)
Antti Launonen (antti.launonen@pshp.fi)
Heikki Mäenpää (heikki.maenpaa@pshp.fi)
Marko Neva (marko.neva@pshp.fi)
Aleksi Reito (aleksi.reito@pshp.fi)
Tero Järvinen, kliinisen anatomian professori (tero.jarvinen@tuni.fi)

Kliininen opettaja:

Heidi Lehtokangas, ortopedia ja traumatologia (heidi.lehtokangas@tuni.fi)