People

Our reseachers

Markku Turunen

  • Professor
  • vuorovaikutteinen teknologia
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358405339689
  • markku.turunen@tuni.fi
Jaakko Hakulinen

Jaakko Hakulinen

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503187729
  • jaakko.hakulinen@tuni.fi

Tuuli Keskinen

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • tuuli.keskinen@tuni.fi
Juhani Linna

Juhani Linna

  • Project Manager
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358443616666
  • juhani.linna@tuni.fi

Sumita Sharma

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • sumita.sharma@tuni.fi

Tero Avellan

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • tero.avellan@tuni.fi

Johanna Peltola

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505766083
  • johanna.peltola@tuni.fi

Alisa Burova

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • alissa.burova@tuni.fi
More information
Biju Thankachan

Biju Thankachan

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • biju.thankachan@tuni.fi
More information
Rucha Tulaskar

Rucha Tulaskar

  • Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • rucha.tulaskar@tuni.fi

Arto Hippula

  • yhteyspäällikkö
  • Industrial Liaison Manager
  • Informaatioteknologian ja viestinnän tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358408468024
  • +358408468024
  • arto.hippula@tuni.fi
More information

Pekka Kallioniemi

Jussi Okkonen

John Mäkelä