Contact

RESEARCH DIRECTOR
Riku Roihankorpi
(UniArts -2021-22)
TuniCris database

PROFESSOR
Pauliina Hulkko
+358 50 3187 123
pauliina.hulkko@tuni.fi

PROFESSOR
Tarja Rautiainen-Keskustalo
P040 190 9809
Tarja.Rautiainen@tuni.fi
E235

PROJECT RESEARCHER
Jaakko Lenni-Taattola
Theatres of the Future -project

ACADEMY RESEARCH FELLOW
Kaisu Koski
kaisukoski.com
HKU University of the Arts Utrecht

RESEARCHER
Teemu Paavolainen
050 318 6735
teemu.paavolainen@tuni.fi
E304
TuniCris database

RESEARCHER
Meri Kytö

RESEARCHER
Teija Waaramaa-Mäki-Kulmala
TuniCris database

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Marleena Huuhka
040 750 66 03
marleena.huuhka@tuni.fi
TuniCris database

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Riikka Papunen

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Riku Laakkonen
TuniCris database

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Samuli Nordberg
samuli.nordberg@tuni.fi
D106
Link to SoleCris database

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Marjukka Colliander

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Juho Kaitajärvi-Tekso

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Vappu Susi
vappu.susi@tuni.fi

DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
Nina Vurdelja

SENIOR LECTURER in Acting
Tiina Syrjä
040 190 1526
tiina.syrja@tuni.fi
D112

SENIOR LECTURER
Jarkko Niemi
050 318 6167
Jarkko.Niemi@tuni.fi
E231

PRESS OFFICER
Riitta Yrjönen
040 730 4080
riitta.yrjonen@tuni.fi
E217