People

Supervisors

Professor Atanas Gotchev 3D Media Group

Atanas Gotchev

  • Professor, Signal Processing
  • Hervanta Campus, TE314
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • +358408490733
  • atanas.gotchev@tuni.fi
More information
Doctor Robert Bregovic, Research Manager, 3D Media Group

Robert Bregovic

  • Project Manager
  • Hervanta Campus, TE313
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • +358503015960
  • robert.bregovic@tuni.fi
More information
Dr. Pasi Pertilä 3D Media Group

Pasi Pertilä

  • Staff Scientist
  • Hervanta Campus, TE315
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • +358408490786
  • pasi.pertila@tuni.fi
More information

Erdem Sahin

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Hervanta Campus, TE310
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • erdem.sahin@tuni.fi
More information
Sari Peltonen at 3D Media Group Tampere University

Sari Peltonen

  • University Lecturer
  • Hervanta Campus, TE312
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • +358401981496
  • sari.peltonen@tuni.fi
More information
Dr. Mikko Parviainen Tampere University

Mikko Parviainen

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Hervanta Campus, TC318
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • mikko.parviainen@tuni.fi
More information

Doctoral Researchers

Olli Suominen at 3D Media Group Tampere University

Olli Suominen

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE311
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • +358503015158
  • olli.j.suominen@tuni.fi
More information
Ugur Akprinar 3D Media Group Tampere University

Ugur Akprinar

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE306
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • ugur.akpinar@tuni.fi
More information
Ihtisham Ali 3D Media Research Group Tampere University

Ihtisham Ali

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE306
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • ihtisham.ali@tuni.fi
More information
Jani Mäkinen 3D Media Group Tampere University

Jani Mäkinen

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE306
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • jani.makinen@tuni.fi
More information
Filipe Da Graca Gama 3D Media Group

Filipe Gama

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE309
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • filipe.gama@tuni.fi
More information
Sergio Moreschini 3D Media Group Tampere University

Sergio Moreschini

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE309
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • sergio.moreschini@tuni.fi
More information
Laura Goncalves Ribeiro 3D Media Group Tampere University

Laura Ribeiro

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE316
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • laura.goncalvesribeiro@tuni.fi
More information
Yuta Miyanishi 3d Media Group

Yuta Miyanishi

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE308
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • yuta.miyanishi@tuni.fi
More information
Aleksandra Chuchvara 3D Media Group Tampere University

Aleksandra Chuchvara

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE308
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • aleksandra.chuchvara@tuni.fi
More information

Oleksii Doronin

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus, TE304
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • oleksii.doronin@tuni.fi
More information

Eemi Fagerlund

  • Project Researcher
  • Tietotalo TF309
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • eemi.fagerlund@tuni.fi

Research Assistants

Khoa Ngyen 3D Media Group at Tampere University

Khoa Nguyen

  • Research Assistant
  • B.Sc Student
  • Hervanta Campus, TE308
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • khoa.nguyen@tuni.fi
More information
Arjun Venkatakrishnan Tampere University

Arjun Venkatakrishnan

More information

Alumni

Suren Vagharshakyan 3D Media Group

Suren Vagharshakyan

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • suren.vagharshakyan@tuni.fi
More information

Yuan Gao

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Hervanta Campus
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences, Computing Sciences
  • yuan.gao@tuni.fi
More information

Maria Scherban

Santiago Cortes-Reina

Alireza Zare

Deepa Naik

Sumeet Sen

Chun Wang

Eetu Ojanen

Janne Taponen

Ali Karaoglu

Jyrki Häyrynen

Maija Mikkola

Hamid Dadkhani

Kalle Raunio

Ossi Pirinen

Xinghan Luo

Harish Essaky Sankaran

Ruixing Yang