People

Researchers

Lauri Hella

  • Professor
  • matematiikka
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185851
  • lauri.hella@tuni.fi
More information

Tomi Janhunen

  • Professor
  • Computer Science
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503182250
  • tomi.janhunen@tuni.fi
More information

Antti Kuusisto

  • Academy Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • antti.kuusisto@tuni.fi
More information

Esko Turunen

  • Professor
  • sovellettu matematiikka
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503014667
  • esko.turunen@tuni.fi

Miikka Vilander

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • miikka.vilander@tuni.fi

Kerkko Luosto

  • University Lecturer
  • alana matematiikka
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185908
  • kerkko.luosto@tuni.fi

Jonne Iso-Tuisku

  • Doctoral student
  • Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  • University of Helsinki

Raine Rönnholm

  • Postdoc Researcher
  • Tampere University