People

Senior Researchers and Management

Kari Koskinen

  • Professor
  • Mechatronics
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358400634242
  • 0400634242
  • kari.koskinen@tuni.fi
More information

Jussi Aaltonen

  • Research Manager
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490522
  • jussi.aaltonen@tuni.fi

Kirsi Andersson

Jouko Laitinen

  • University Instructor
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +3585067610
  • jouko.laitinen@tuni.fi

Stephen Wright

  • Industry Professor
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478520
  • stephen.wright@tuni.fi
More information

Doctoral and Project Researchers

Arttu Heininen

  • Student, Doctoral Research
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503013973
  • arttu.heininen@tuni.fi

Henri Vainio

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490531
  • henri.vainio@tuni.fi

Pirkka-Olavi Ulmanen

Teemu Mäkiaho

  • Student, Doctoral Research
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • teemu.makiaho@tuni.fi

Raphael Goossens

  • Project Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504486692
  • raphael.goossens@tuni.fi

Research Assistants

Kalle Hakonen

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505362935
  • kalle.hakonen@tuni.fi

Eetu Friman

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504352767
  • eetu.friman@tuni.fi