People

Elena Efimova

Elena Efimova

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • elena.efimova@tuni.fi
Johanna Koivisto

Johanna Koivisto

More information

Kesi Kurnia

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504755935
  • kesi.kurnia@tuni.fi
More information

Changshuo Liu

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503105489
  • changshuo.liu@tuni.fi

Tongyu Liu

  • Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504381320
  • tongyu.liu@tuni.fi
Pauli Losoi

Pauli Losoi

  • University Instructor
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • pauli.losoi@tuni.fi
More information

Ella Meriläinen

Emmi Puhakka

  • Student, Doctoral Research
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • emmi.puhakka@tuni.fi
Johanna Rinta-Kanto

Johanna Rinta-Kanto

  • University Lecturer
  • Bioengineering
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478332
  • johanna.rinta-kanto@tuni.fi
More information
Suvi Santala

Suvi Santala

  • Academy Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401981158
  • suvi.santala@tuni.fi
More information
Ville Santala

Ville Santala

  • Associate Professor (tenure track)
  • Biotechnology
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401981099
  • ville.santala@tuni.fi
More information
Sara Sohkanen

Sara Sohkanen

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • sara.sohkanen@tuni.fi

Heidi Tuomela

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505768241
  • heidi.tuomela@tuni.fi