People

Group leader

Roel Pieters

Assistant Professor

PhD Students

Alexandre Angleraud

Doctoral researcher
  • alexandre.angleraud@tuni.fi
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
More information

Quentin Houbre

Doctoral Researcher
  • quentin.houbre@tuni.fi
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Metodi Netzev

Doctoral researcher
  • metodi.netzev@tuni.fi
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
More information

Aparajita Chowdhury

Doctoral researcher
  • aparajita.chowdhury@tuni.fi
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
More information

Amir Mehman Sefat

Doctoral researcher
  • amir.mehmansefat@tuni.fi
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
More information

Damoon Mohamadi

Doctoral researcher
  • damoon.mohamadi@tuni.fi
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Master Students

Eetu Airaksinen

MSc student, Student Assistant
  • eetu.airaksinen@tuni.fi
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering

Saad Ahmad

MSc student, Project researcher
  • saad.ahmad@tuni.fi
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering