Members

List of Network Members in Alphabetical Order

Wisnu Adihartono

More information

Laura Assmuth

  • Professor
  • Social and Public Policy
  • University of Eastern Finland (Joensuu campus), Finland
  • laura.assmuth@uef.fi
More information
Photo of E. Bantman

Eve Bantman

  • Senior Lecturer
  • American Studies, Anthropology
  • University of Toulouse-Jean Jaurès, France
  • bantman.eve@gmail.com
Photo of Zohar Barak

Zohar Barak

  • MA Research Student
  • Department of Geography and Environment, Faculty of Social Studies
  • Bar Ilan University, Israel
  • zohar.barak@biu.ac.il
More information
Photo of Jean-Luc Bédard

Jean-Luc Bédard

  • Associate Professor, Ph.D.
  • Education, Social Anthropology
  • Department of Education
  • TÉLUQ University, Canada
  • jbedard@teluq.ca
More information

Saija Benjamin

More information

Flavia Cangià

More information
Photo of Nir Cohen

Nir Cohen

  • Senior Lecturer, Dr.
  • Department of Geography and Environment
  • Bar Ilan University, Israel
  • nir.cohen@biu.ac.il
More information

Sophie Cranston

More information

Turkan Firinci Orman

More information
Photo of Germann Molz

Jennie Germann Molz

  • Professor
  • Sociology
  • Department of Sociology and Anthropology
  • College of the Holy Cross, Massachusetts, USA
  • jmolz@holycross.edu
More information

Sara Greco

  • Senior Assistant Professor
  • Argumentation
  • USI – Università della Svizzera italiana, Switzerland
  • sara.greco@usi.ch
More information
Photo of P. Guha

Poulamee Guha

  • Ph.D. Research Fellow
  • School of Counseling, Human Services and Social Work
  • University of Auckland, New Zealand
  • pguh675@aucklanduni.ac.nz
More information

Driss Habti

  • Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Sociology
  • Karelian Institute, University of Eastern Finland, Finland
  • driss.habti@uef.fi
More information

Helene Ilkjær

More information

Juliet Jain

More information
Photo of D. Karabegovic

Dženeta Karabegović

  • Researcher, lecturer
  • Division of Political Science and Sociology, Department of Sociology
  • University of Salzburg, Austria
  • dzeneta.karabegovic@sbg.ac.at
More information
Photo of Sin Yee Koh

Sin Yee Koh

More information

Mari Korpela

More information

Nora Kottmann

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Sociology/Japanese Studies, German Institute for Japanese Studies, Japan
  • kottmann@dijtokyo.org
More information

Alexandra König

  • Professor, Researcher
  • Department of Educational Sciences: Socialisation Research
  • University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
  • alexandra.koenig@uni-due.de
More information

Melissa Lefkowitz

  • Ph.D. Candidate, anthropology
  • New York University, USA
  • MFL270@nyu.edu
More information

Aija Lulle

  • Lecturer, Adjunct Professor
  • Human Geography, Mobility and Migration Studies
  • Loughborough University, UK; University of Eastern Finland, Finland
  • a.lulle@lboro.ac.uk
More information
Photo of F. Mancinelli

Fabiola Mancinelli

  • Associate Professor, Social Anthropologist
  • Faculty of Geography and History, Department of Anthropology
  • University of Barcelona, Spain
  • fabiolamancinelli@ub.edu
More information
Photo of Claire Maxwell

Claire Maxwell

  • Professor
  • Sociology
  • University of Copenhagen, Denmark
  • cm@soc.ku.dk
More information

Charlotte Melander

More information

Heather Meyer

More information

Utsa Mukherjee

More information
Photo of Ashika Niraula

Ashika Niraula

More information

Magnus Öhlander

  • Professor
  • European Ethnology
  • Department of Ethnology, History of Religions and Gender Studies
  • Stockholm University, Sweden
  • magnus.ohlander@etnologi.su.se
More information

Johanna Peltoniemi

More information
Rosalina Pisco Costa

Rosalina Pisco Costa

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department of Sociology; CICS.NOVA
  • University of Évora
  • rosalina@uevora.pt
More information
Photo of Daniel Rauhut

Daniel Rauhut

  • Associate Professor, Ph.D.
  • Economic history
  • Karelian Institute, University of Eastern Finland, Finland
  • daniel.rauhut@uef.fi
More information

Eva Renaudeau

  • Ph.D. Student
  • Anthropology
  • École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales (EHESS), France
  • eva.reaudeau@cnrs.fr
More information

Catarina Sales

  • Assistant Professor
  • sociologist
  • University of Beira Interior (UBI) & Center for Research and Studies in Sociology (CIES-IUL), Portugal
  • catarina.sales.oliveira@ubi.pt
More information

Jessica Schwittek

  • Senior Lecturer, Researcher
  • Department of Educational Sciences: Socialisation Research
  • University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
More information

Oksana Shmulyar Gréen

More information

Pihla Maria Siim

  • Junior Research Fellow
  • Folkloristics
  • University of Tartu, Estonia
  • pihla.siim@ut.ee
More information
Photo of Anna Spiegel

Anna Spiegel

More information

Brigitte Suter

More information
Photo of G. Tan

George Tan

  • Research Associate, Dr.
  • Human Geography, Geography
  • Northern Institute, Charles Darwin University, Australia
  • george.tan@cdu.edu.au
More information

Danau Tanu

  • Honorary Research Fellow
  • School of Social Sciences
  • University of Western Australia, Australia
  • danau.tanu@uwa.edu.au
More information

Zuzana Terry

  • PhD student
  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Charles University, Czech Republic
  • zuzana@terry.cz
More information

Olga Tkach

  • Docent/Adjunct Professor, Dr.
  • Sociology
  • Centre for Independent Social Research (CISR), St. Petersburg, Russia
  • tkach@cisr.ru
More information

Khen Tucker

More information

Judit Végh

  • Ph.D. Candidate, Psychology
  • Doctoral School of Psychology
  • ELTE Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary
  • juditvegh@gmail.com
More information
Photo of Wang Bingyu

Bingyu Wang

More information

Anu Warinowski

  • Head of Faculty Development, Adjunct Professor
  • Education
  • Faculty of Education, Department of Education
  • University of Turku, Finland
  • anu.warinowski@utu.fi
More information

Katarzyna Wolanik Boström

More information

Miri Yemini

More information