People

Leader

Petri Nokelainen

Professor, tekniikan pedagogiikka
  • petri.nokelainen@tuni.fi
  • +358405574994
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Education and Culture

Researchers

Sonja Niiranen

University Lecturer

Laura Pylväs

Project Researcher
  • laura.pylvas@tuni.fi
  • +358401901308
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Education and Culture

Susanna Hartikainen

Doctoral Researcher
  • susanna.hartikainen@tuni.fi
  • +358504478526
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Education and Culture

Anna Wallin

Doctoral Researcher

Eija Lehtonen

Project Researcher
  • eija.lehtonen@tuni.fi
  • +358503889428
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Education and Culture

Ilmari Puhakka

Researcher
  • ilmari.puhakka@tuni.fi
  • +358503182290
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Education and Culture

Sanna Nuutinen

Researcher
  • sanna.nuutinen@tuni.fi
  • +358503187838
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Management and Business
More information

Milla Räisänen

Project Researcher
  • milla.raisanen@tuni.fi
  • +358503541550
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Education and Culture

Timo Nevalainen

Team Coach (Senior Lecturer)
  • timo.nevalainen@tuni.fi
  • +358 40 801 6404
  • TAMK
  • Proakatemia

Tahani Al Dahdouh

Research Assistant
  • tahani.aldahdouh@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Education and Culture

Merja Kuisma

Lecturer (biology and geography), doctoral researcher
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Education and Culture

Previous members

Heta Rintala

Susanna Mikkonen