People

Research Group Leader

Timo Hämäläinen

  • Professor
  • Computer Engineering
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490777
  • timo.hamalainen@tuni.fi
More information

Group Members

Ari Kulmala

  • Professor of Practice
  • Järjestelmäpiirien suunnittelu
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • ari.kulmala@tuni.fi

Matti Haavisto

  • University Instructor
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401981478
  • matti.haavisto@tuni.fi
Sakari Lahti

Sakari Lahti

  • University Instructor
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • sakari.lahti@tuni.fi
Arto Oinonen

Arto Oinonen

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358469228313
  • arto.oinonen@tuni.fi

Henri Lunnikivi

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • henri.lunnikivi@tuni.fi

Saman Payvar

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • saman.payvar@tuni.fi

Esko Pekkarinen

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • esko.pekkarinen@tuni.fi

Antti Rautakoura

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • antti.rautakoura@tuni.fi