People

Head of Research Centre Terra

Pauli Kolisoja

Pauli Kolisoja

  • Professor
  • Earth structures
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358405851025
  • pauli.kolisoja@tuni.fi
More information

TerraGeo

Tim Länsivaara

  • Professor
  • Vice Dean of Research
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358407658085
  • tim.lansivaara@tuni.fi
More information
Marco DIgnazio

Marco DIgnazio

Mohammadsadegh Farhadi

More information

Markus Haikola

  • University Instructor
  • maa- ja pohjarakenteet
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • markus.haikola@tuni.fi
Mika Knuuti

Mika Knuuti

  • University Instructor
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358505240667
  • mika.knuuti@tuni.fi

Juho Mansikkamäki

TerraRoad

Pirjo Kuula

Pirjo Kuula

  • Project Manager
  • Research laboratory Geola
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490305
  • pirjo.kuula@tuni.fi
More information
Minna Leppänen

Minna Leppänen

  • University Instructor
  • Research Centre Terra
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358401981733
  • minna.leppanen@tuni.fi
More information
Nuutti Vuorimies

Nuutti Vuorimies

Pauli Kolisoja

Pauli Kolisoja

  • Professor
  • Earth structures
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358405851025
  • pauli.kolisoja@tuni.fi
More information

TerraRail

Heikki Luomala

Heikki Luomala

More information
Juha Latvala

Juha Latvala

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358445003585
  • juha.latvala@tuni.fi
Tiia Loponen

Tiia Loponen

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358503013652
  • tiia.loponen@tuni.fi
More information
Antti Pelho

Antti Pelho

Marko Peltomäki

More information

Tommi Rantala

Riku Varis

Riku Varis

  • Project Manager
  • ratarakenteet
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358503008951
  • riku.varis@tuni.fi

Anna Grönroos

Mirkka Korpi

TerraDigi

Kalle Vaismaa

Kalle Vaismaa

  • Industry Professor
  • Infrarakentamisen digitalisaatio
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358400567283
  • +358 400 567 283
  • kalle.vaismaa@tuni.fi
Kaisu Laitinen

Kaisu Laitinen

Maiju Örmä

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358504363366
  • maiju.orma@tuni.fi

GeoLa

Tero Porkka

Antti Akkanen

Marko Happo

Marko Happo

Leena Lehtinen

Eija Sappinen

  • Laboratory Assistant
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • 358503449648
  • eija.sappinen@tuni.fi
Ville Kinnunen

Ville Kinnunen

Nuutti Vuorimies

Nuutti Vuorimies

Pirjo Kuula

Pirjo Kuula

  • Project Manager
  • Research laboratory Geola
  • Faculty of Built Environment
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490305
  • pirjo.kuula@tuni.fi
More information

Mirka Pietiläinen