Personnel

Katriina Aalto-Setälä
Professor
+358405829567
Arvo D437
katriina.aalto-setala@tuni.fi
Anna Alexanova
Doctoral researcher
Arvo D438
anna.alexanova@tuni.fi
Reeja Maria Cherian
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Arvo
reeja.maria.cherian@tuni.fi
Mahmoud Gaballah
Doctoral Researcher
Arvo
mahmoud.gaballah@tuni.fi
Markus Haponen
Laboratory Assistant
+358504377339
Arvo D444
markus.haponen@tuni.fi
Martta Häkli
Postdoctoral researcher
Arvo
martta.hakli@tuni.fi
Henna Lappi
Laboratory Assistant, MSc
Arvo D443
henna.lappi@tuni.fi
Aliisa Lönnrot
Doctoral researcher
aliisa.lonnrot@tuni.fi
Mari Pekkanen-Mattila
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
University Lecturer (biomaterials and cell technology)
+358504377153
SM411, Arvo D438
mari.pekkanen-mattila@tuni.fi
Chandra Prajapati
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Arvo
chandra.prajapati@tuni.fi
Siiri Suominen
Doctoral researcher
Arvo
siiri.suominen@tuni.fi
Joona Valtonen
Doctoral Researcher
Arvo
joona.valtonen@tuni.fi
Leena Viiri
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Arvo
leena.viiri@tuni.fi
Kaisla Walls
Research assistant
Arvo
kaisla.walls@tuni.fi
Fatma ZakZook
Doctoral Researcher
Arvo
fatma.zakzook@tuni.fi