Executive Board

Hanna-Riikka Roine

Aura Lounasmaa

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358504785762
  • aura.lounasmaa@tuni.fi
Mari Hatavara

Mari Hatavara

  • Professor
  • Suomen kirjallisuus
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401901565
  • mari.hatavara@tuni.fi
Tuomas Harviainen

Tuomas Harviainen

  • Professor
  • Informaatiotutkimus ja interaktiivinen media (tietokäytännöt)
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504377127
  • tuomas.harviainen@tuni.fi
More information
Matti Hyvärinen

Matti Hyvärinen

Arto Laitinen

  • Professor
  • Social Philosophy
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503187018
  • arto.laitinen@tuni.fi
More information

Jari Stenvall

  • Professor
  • hallintotiede
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358408284350
  • jari.stenvall@tuni.fi

Lieven Ameel

  • University Lecturer
  • yleinen kirjallisuustiede
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503041295
  • lieven.ameel@tuni.fi

Sanna Turoma

  • Professor
  • Venäjän kieli ja kulttuuri (Russian language and culture)
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503182601
  • sanna.turoma@tuni.fi
More information

Maria Mäkelä

  • University Lecturer
  • yleinen kirjallisuustiede
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408325635
  • maria.makela@tuni.fi
  • Make an appointment!

More information
Saija Isomaa

Saija Isomaa

  • University Lecturer
  • Suomen kirjallisuus
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401901564
  • saija.isomaa@tuni.fi
Reetta Eiranen

Reetta Eiranen

More information

Hanna Rautajoki

Elise Kraatila

Maiju Kinossalo

More information

Samuli Björninen