Executive Board

Mari Hatavara

Mari Hatavara

  • Professor
  • Suomen kirjallisuus
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401901565
  • mari.hatavara@tuni.fi

Matti Hyvärinen

Samuli Björninen

Tuomas Harviainen

Tuomas Harviainen

  • Professor
  • Informaatiotutkimus ja interaktiivinen media (tietokäytännöt)
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504377127
  • tuomas.harviainen@tuni.fi

Sari Kivistö

  • Professor
  • yleinen kirjallisuustiede
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503181246
  • sari.kivisto@tuni.fi
More information

Inkeri Koskinen

Aura Lounasmaa

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358504785762
  • aura.lounasmaa@tuni.fi

Maria Mäkelä

  • University Lecturer
  • yleinen kirjallisuustiede
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408325635
  • maria.makela@tuni.fi
  • Make an appointment!

More information

Riku Roihankorpi

  • University Lecturer
  • teatterin ja draaman tutkimus sekä mediakulttuuri
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358407500366
  • riku.roihankorpi@tuni.fi

Hanna-Riikka Roine

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • hanna.roine@tuni.fi

Eero Ropo

  • Emeritus Professor
  • Faculty of Education and Culture
  • Tampere University
  • +358505679838
  • eero.ropo@tuni.fi

Jari Stenvall

  • Professor
  • hallintotiede
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358408284350
  • jari.stenvall@tuni.fi

Sanna Turoma

  • Professor
  • Venäjän kieli ja kulttuuri (Russian language and culture)
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503182601
  • sanna.turoma@tuni.fi
More information

Eliisa Vainikka

  • External Expert
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • eliisa.vainikka@tuni.fi
More information