People

Faculty

Billy Brumley

  • Associate Professor (tenure track)
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478427
  • billy.brumley@tuni.fi
More information

Antonios Michalas

  • Assistant Professor (tenure track)
  • (2nd term) Cyber Security
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478399
  • antonios.michalas@tuni.fi
More information

Marko Helenius

  • University Instructor
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490758
  • marko.helenius@tuni.fi

Jukka Koskinen

  • University Lecturer
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • jukka.koskinen@tuni.fi

Postdoctoral Students

Alejandro Cabrera Aldaya

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505322412
  • alejandro.cabreraaldaya@tuni.fi
More information

Luis Rivera Zamarripa

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504770656
  • luis.riverazamarripa@tuni.fi

Postgraduate Students

Alexandros Bakas

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478482
  • alexandros.bakas@tuni.fi
More information
Ignacio Delgado Lozano

Ignacio Delgado Lozano

More information

Eugene Frimpong

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504723148
  • eugene.frimpong@tuni.fi
More information

Tanveer Khan

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505969006
  • tanveer.khan@tuni.fi

Cesar Pereida Garcia

More information

Nicola Tuveri

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504777303
  • nicola.tuveri@tuni.fi
More information

Graduate Students

Tiina Schafeitel-Tähtinen

More information