People

Faculty

Billy Brumley

  • Associate Professor (tenure track)
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478427
  • billy.brumley@tuni.fi
More information
Antonios Michalas

Antonios Michalas

  • Assistant Professor (tenure track)
  • (2nd term) Cyber Security
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478399
  • antonios.michalas@tuni.fi
More information

Marko Helenius

  • University Instructor
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490758
  • marko.helenius@tuni.fi

Jukka Koskinen

  • University Lecturer
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • jukka.koskinen@tuni.fi

Postdoctoral Students

Alejandro Cabrera Aldaya

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505322412
  • alejandro.cabreraaldaya@tuni.fi
More information

Juha Nurmi

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • juha.nurmi@tuni.fi

Reyhaneh Rabbaninejad

More information

Postgraduate Students

Alexandros Bakas

Alexandros Bakas

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478482
  • alexandros.bakas@tuni.fi
More information
Ignacio Delgado Lozano

Ignacio Delgado Lozano

More information
Eugene Frimpong

Eugene Frimpong

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504723148
  • eugene.frimpong@tuni.fi
More information

Iaroslav Gridin

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • iaroslav.gridin@tuni.fi

Sohaib ul Hassan

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • sohaibulhassan@tuni.fi
Tanveer Khan

Tanveer Khan

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505969006
  • tanveer.khan@tuni.fi
More information

Cesar Pereida Garcia

More information

Nicola Tuveri

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504777303
  • nicola.tuveri@tuni.fi
More information

Graduate Students

Placido Bottari

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • placido.bottari@tuni.fi

Robert Cantaragiu

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • robert.cantaragiu@tuni.fi
More information

Khoa Nguyen

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • khoa.nguyen@tuni.fi

Arttu Paju

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • arttu.paju@tuni.fi

Tiina Schafeitel-Tähtinen

More information