People

Faculty

Billy Brumley

Associate Professor (tenure track)
More information

Antonios Michalas

Assistant Professor (tenure track), (2nd term) Cyber Security
More information

Marko Helenius

University Instructor
  • marko.helenius@tuni.fi
  • +358408490758
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences

Jukka Koskinen

University Lecturer
  • jukka.koskinen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences

Postdoctoral Students

Alejandro Cabrera Aldaya

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
More information

Jesus Chi Dominguez

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
More information

Luis Rivera Zamarripa

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Postgraduate Students

Alexandros Bakas

Doctoral Researcher
  • alexandros.bakas@tuni.fi
  • +358504478482
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
More information

Ignacio Delgado Lozano

Doctoral Researcher
  • ignacio.delgadolozano@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
More information

Eugene Frimpong

Doctoral Researcher
More information

Tanveer Khan

Doctoral Researcher
  • tanveer.khan@tuni.fi
  • +358505969006
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences

Cesar Pereida Garcia

Doctoral Researcher
More information

Nicola Tuveri

Doctoral Researcher
More information

Alexandr Zalitko

Doctoral Researcher
  • alexandr.zalitko@tuni.fi
  • +358504068098
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences

Graduate Students

Iaroslav Gridin

Research Assistant
  • iaroslav.gridin@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences

Tiina Schafeitel-Tähtinen

Project Researcher
More information

Alex Shaindlin

Research Assistant
More information

Kide Vuojärvi

Research Assistant
  • kide.vuojarvi@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Informaatioteknologian ja viestinnän tiedekunta