Personnel

Aapola Ulla, PhD, ulla.aapola@tuni.fi, ARVO F312, +358 45 322 6772
Beuerman Roger, Professor, roger.beuerman@tuni.fi, ARVO F313
Hakulinen Jaakko, PhD, jaakko.hakulinen@tuni.fi, ARVO F303
Kalesnykas Giedrius, PhD, ARVO F303
Jylhä Antti, MSc, antti.jylha@tuni.fi, ARVO F312, +358 50 412 3972
Koskinen Erja, Study Nurse
Kööbi Peeter, Clinical teacher, MD PhD, peeter.koobi@tuni.fi, ARVO F312
Latvala Marja-Leena, MD
Lähdekorpi Saara, Laboratory technician, saara.lahdekorpi@tuni.fi, ARVO F303
Mikhailova Alexandra, PhD, alexandra.mikhailova@tuni.fi, ARVO F303
Mäkinen Petri, MD
Nättinen Janika, MSc, janika.nattinen@tuni.fi, ARVO F303
Parkkari Minna, MD, Minna.Parkkari@tuni.fi
Pietilä Juhani, MD PhD, docent
Salminen Lotta, professor emerita, lotta.salminen@tuni.fi
Samposalo Hanna, PhD, Project Manager, hanna.samposalo@tuni.fi, ARVO F303, +358 50 417 6963
Suviola Mikael, Clinical teacher, MD, mikael.suviola@tuni.fi, ARVO F312
Uusitalo-Järvinen Hannele, MD PhD, docent, hannele.uusitalo-jarvinen@tuni.fi
Vaajanen Anu, MD PhD