Group members

Group leader

Vesa Hytönen

  • Professor
  • solu- ja molekyylibiologia
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • +358401901517
  • vesa.hytonen@tuni.fi
More information

Researchers

Juha Määttä

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185814
  • juha.maatta@tuni.fi

Jenni Leppiniemi

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185811
  • jenni.leppiniemi@tuni.fi
More information

Vasyl Mykuliak

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • vasyl.mykuliak@tuni.fi

Markus Ojanen

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • markus.ojanen@tuni.fi

Rolle Rahikainen

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • (Suomen Akatemia)
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • rolle.rahikainen@tuni.fi

Paula Turkki

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • paula.turkki@tuni.fi

Jarkko Valjakka

  • University Lecturer
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • +358503080866
  • jarkko.valjakka@tuni.fi

Jonna Alkula

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • jonna.alkula@tuni.fi

Muktesh Athale

Frans Ek

  • Researcher
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • frans.ek@tuni.fi

Austin Evans

More information

Johanna Kalmari

Jenni Keränen

Vili Lampinen

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Technology
  • Tampere University
  • +358503026088
  • vili.lampinen@tuni.fi
More information