Coordinating Universities


Members of Sino-Finnish Education Research Centre

University of Helsinki
Aalto University
University of Oulu
University of Eastern Finland
Tampere University of Technology
Tampere University of Applied Sciences
University Consortium of Pori
University of Turku
University of Jyväskylä
University of Lapland

Central China Normal University
Southwest University
South China Normal University
Liaoning Normal University
Zhejiang Normal University
Tianjin Normal University
Shanxi Normal University
Northeast Normal Universty