People

Professors

Evgeny Kucheryavy

  • Professor
  • Wireless Communications
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504792079
  • evgeny.kucheryavy@tuni.fi

Jukka Lempiäinen

  • Professor
  • tietoliikennetekniikka
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505115131
  • jukka.lempiainen@tuni.fi
More information

Simona Lohan

  • Professor
  • Communications Engineering
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490669
  • elena-simona.lohan@tuni.fi
More information

Jari Nurmi

  • Professor
  • Communications engineering
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358405064460
  • jari.nurmi@tuni.fi
More information

Markku Renfors

  • Emeritus Professor
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490752
  • markku.renfors@tuni.fi
More information

Vishnu Unnikrishnan

  • Assistant Professor (tenure track)
  • mikroelectronics
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505973906
  • vishnu.unnikrishnan@tuni.fi
More information

Bo Tan

  • Associate Professor (tenure track)
  • wireless communications
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504771867
  • bo.tan@tuni.fi
More information

Nikolay Tchamov

  • Emeritus Professor
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358405531695
  • nikolay.tchamov@tuni.fi

Mikko Valkama

  • Professor
  • Communications Engineering
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490756
  • mikko.valkama@tuni.fi

Senior Staff

Markus Allén

  • University Lecturer
  • Communications Engineering
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503227014
  • markus.allen@tuni.fi
More information

Toni Björninen

  • University Lecturer
  • mikroaaltotekniikka
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490096
  • toni.bjorninen@tuni.fi

Jari Kangas

  • University Lecturer
  • sovellettu elektroniikka
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503003471
  • jari.kangas@tuni.fi

Dmitri Moltchanov

  • University Lecturer
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401981912
  • dmitri.moltchanov@tuni.fi

Joonas Säe

  • Staff Scientist
  • tutkimusympäristöasiantuntija
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503231108
  • joonas.sae@tuni.fi
More information

Jukka Talvitie

  • University Lecturer
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • jukka.talvitie@tuni.fi

Juha Vihervaara

  • Lecturer
  • tietoliikenne
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408262830
  • juha.vihervaara@tuni.fi

Lauri Anttila

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • lauri.anttila@tuni.fi

Micael Bernhardt

  • Visitor, Research
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • micael.bernhardt@tuni.fi

Mikko Heino

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • mikko.heino@tuni.fi

Ossi Kaltiokallio

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358407423705
  • ossi.kaltiokallio@tuni.fi

Dmitrii Solomitckii

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • dmitrii.solomitckii@tuni.fi

RF Laboratory Support

Matias Turunen

  • Specialist
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • matias.turunen@tuni.fi