People

Professors

Matti Mäntysalo

Matti Mäntysalo

  • Professor
  • Elektroniikka
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358407576800
  • matti.mantysalo@tuni.fi
Donald Lupo

Donald Lupo

  • Professor
  • electronic materials
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490614
  • donald.lupo@tuni.fi
Paul Berger

Paul Berger

  • Visiting Researcher
  • Docent (since 2020); FiDiPro Professor (2014-2019); Fulbright-Nokia Distinguished Chair (2020-2022)
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503006064
  • paul.berger@tuni.fi
More information

Staff

Jari Keskinen

Jari Keskinen

  • Staff Scientist
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503567543
  • jari.keskinen@tuni.fi

Mika-Matti Laurila

  • Marie Curie Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503014394
  • mika-matti.laurila@tuni.fi

Chirag Mevada

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504107256
  • chirag.mevada@tuni.fi
More information
Hamed Pourkheirollah

Hamed Pourkheirollah

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Printed Electronics, Flexible Energy Module Fabrication, Printed Supercapacitors
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504784434
  • SM 218
  • hamed.pourkheirollah@tuni.fi
Karem Lozano Montero

Karem Lozano Montero

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504525417
  • karem.lozanomontero@tuni.fi
Matin Forouzmehr

Matin Forouzmehr

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Marie Sklodowska-Curie
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503390343
  • matin.forouzmehr@tuni.fi

Chakra Rokaya

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478515
  • chakra.rokaya@tuni.fi

Zhao Fu

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504792311
  • +358442408057
  • zhao.fu@tuni.fi
More information

Aarne Jauho

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • aarne.jauho@tuni.fi

Steffen Mansfeld

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • steffen.mansfeld@tuni.fi

Jose Delgado Castano

More information

Timo Punkari

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • timo.punkari@tuni.fi

Aapo Kattainen

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • aapo.kattainen@tuni.fi