People

Professors

Matti Mäntysalo

Matti Mäntysalo

  • Professor
  • Elektroniikka
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358407576800
  • matti.mantysalo@tuni.fi

Sayani Majumdar

  • Associate Professor (tenure track)
  • Thin Film Electronics
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358405946214
  • +358405946214
  • sayani.majumdar@tuni.fi
More information
Paul Berger

Paul Berger

  • Visiting Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503006064
  • paul.berger@tuni.fi
More information
Donald Lupo

Donald Lupo

  • Emeritus Professor
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490614
  • donald.lupo@tuni.fi

Staff

Jari Keskinen

Jari Keskinen

  • Staff Scientist
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503567543
  • jari.keskinen@tuni.fi

Mika-Matti Laurila

  • Marie Curie Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503014394
  • mika-matti.laurila@tuni.fi

Chirag Mevada

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504107256
  • chirag.mevada@tuni.fi
More information

Amit Tewari

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504775740
  • +358504775740
  • amit.tewari@tuni.fi
More information
Hamed Pourkheirollah

Hamed Pourkheirollah

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504784434
  • SM 218
  • hamed.pourkheirollah@tuni.fi
More information
Matin Forouzmehr

Matin Forouzmehr

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503390343
  • matin.forouzmehr@tuni.fi
Karem Lozano Montero

Karem Lozano Montero

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504525417
  • karem.lozanomontero@tuni.fi

Zhao Fu

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504792311
  • +358442408057
  • zhao.fu@tuni.fi
More information
Ninja Kajas

Ninja Kajas

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503094204
  • ninja.kajas@tuni.fi
Remuel Vitto

Remuel Vitto

  • Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503315482
  • remuel.vitto@tuni.fi

Timo Punkari

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • timo.punkari@tuni.fi

Aapo Kattainen

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • aapo.kattainen@tuni.fi

Valtteri Puputti

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • valtteri.puputti@tuni.fi

Erica Saini

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • erica.saini@tuni.fi

Jonne Tissari

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • jonne.tissari@tuni.fi

Aregaw Kujansuu

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • aregaw.kujansuu@tuni.fi

Juuso Puutio

  • Research Assistant
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • juuso.puutio@tuni.fi

Padma Srivari

  • Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • padma.srivari@tuni.fi

Xinye Li

  • Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • xinye.li@tuni.fi