People

RESPMAN Research Group

Johanna Kujala

  • Professor
  • yrityksen johtaminen
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358504201509
  • johanna.kujala@tuni.fi
More information
Anna Heikkinen

Anna Hannula

  • yliopistonlehtori
  • yrityksen johtaminen
  • Johtamisen ja talouden tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358503185970
  • anna.hannula@tuni.fi
More information
Matias Laine

Matias Laine

  • Professor
  • laskentatoimi
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358503187752
  • matias.laine@tuni.fi
More information

Hannele Mäkelä

  • University Lecturer
  • Yrityksen laskentatoimi
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358503186010
  • hannele.makela@tuni.fi
Oana Apostol

Oana Apostol

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358504007838
  • oana.apostol@tuni.fi
More information

Timo Heikkilä

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358503182552
  • timo.heikkila@tuni.fi

Annika Blomberg

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358505258403
  • annika.blomberg@tuni.fi

Jenni Laaksonen

Heta Leinonen

Heta Leinonen

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358505060663
  • heta.leinonen@tuni.fi
More information

Maili Marjamaa

  • Grant Holder, Doctoral Research
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • maili.marjamaa@tuni.fi

Hanna Salminen

  • Research Specialist
  • Research and Innovation Services
  • Tampere University
  • +358401909660
  • hanna.salminen@tuni.fi
More information
Lotta Sihvo Matikainen

Lotta Sihvo Matikainen

  • University Instructor
  • vastuullinen liiketoiminta
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358504754179
  • lotta.sihvomatikainen@tuni.fi
More information

Riikka Tapaninaho

  • University Instructor
  • yrityksen johtaminen
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358504377068
  • riikka.tapaninaho@tuni.fi
  • Agreed upon

More information

Eija Vinnari

  • Professor
  • Public financial management
  • Faculty of Management and Business
  • Tampere University
  • +358503187602
  • eija.vinnari@tuni.fi
  • On request

More information