People

RESEARCH GROUP DIRECTOR

Pertti Alasuutari

Academy Professor
More information

AFFILIATED RESEARCHERS

Ali Qadir

Associate Professor, New Social Research
  • ali.qadir@tuni.fi
  • +358 40 190 1351
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Social Sciences (Sociology)
More information

Marjaana Rautalin

Postdoctoral Researcher
More information

Valtteri Vähä-Savo

Postdoctoral researcher
  • valtteri.vaha-savo@tuni.fi
  • 0503298821
  • Tampere University
  • TaSTI
More information

Harri Sarpavaara

University Researcher, PhD (social psychology), Docent (sociology)
  • harri.sarpavaara@tuni.fi
  • 050 3182 142
  • Tampere University
  • TaSTI
More information

Jukka Syväterä

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, D.Soc.Sc.
More information

Olga Ulybina

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Research Fellow
More information

Hanna Rautajoki

Postdoctoral researcher, Dr
  • hanna.rautajoki@tuni.fi
  • +358503479507
  • Tampere University
  • Tasti
More information

Jari Luomanen

Post doc researcher
  • jari.luomanen@tuni.fi
  • 0503187502
  • Tampere University
  • SOC
More information

Laia Pi Ferrer

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, D. Soc. Sc. (Sociology), MSc (Geography), MA (Urban Design)
More information

AFFILIATED POST-GRADUATE STUDENTS

Lauri Heimo

Doctoral Researcher
  • lauri.heimo@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Social Sciences (SOC)
More information

Eetu Verneri Vento

PhD Student, M.Soc.Sc
  • Eetu.vento@tuni.fi
  • 050-3187764
  • Tampere University
  • Tampere Centre for Knowledge, Science, Technology and Innovation Studies (TaSTI)
More information

Muhammad Ahsan Qureshi

Dissertation Researcher, D.Soc.Sc. Candidate
  • ahsan.qureshi@tuni.fi
  • +358504377371
  • Tampere University
  • Social Sciences
More information

Heba Sigurdardottir

Doctoral Researcher, Phd. Student
  • heba.sigurdardottir@tuni.fi
  • +358415289530
  • Tampere University
  • Research Centre for Knowledge, Science, Technology and Innovation Studies (TASTI)
More information

Marja Helena Sivonen

Researcher, Doctoral Candidate, M.Soc.Sci
  • marja.sivonen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Social Sciences (SOC)
More information

Amir Barjasteh

PhD student
More information