People

Group members

Päivi Majaranta

Päivi Majaranta

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185879
  • +358503231733 (mobile)
  • paivi.majaranta@tuni.fi
  • Upon agreement (email first).

More information

Aulikki Hyrskykari

  • University Lecturer
  • tietojenkäsittelyoppi
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401901713
  • aulikki.hyrskykari@tuni.fi
Poika Isokoski

Poika Isokoski

  • Staff Scientist
  • Ihmisen ja teknologian vuorovaikutus
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401901718
  • poika.isokoski@tuni.fi
More information
Jari Kangas

Jari Kangas

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • jari.a.kangas@tuni.fi
More information
Saila Ovaska

Saila Ovaska

  • Lecturer
  • tietojenkäsittelyoppi
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185890
  • saila.ovaska@tuni.fi
Harri Siirtola

Harri Siirtola

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185899
  • +358405488700
  • harri.siirtola@tuni.fi
More information
Oleg Spakov

Oleg Spakov

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185872
  • oleg.spakov@tuni.fi
More information

Affiliations and Alumni

Roope Raisamo

Roope Raisamo

  • Professor
  • tietojenkäsittelyoppi, alana käyttöliittymien ohjelmistokehitys
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505702007
  • roope.raisamo@tuni.fi
Ismo Rakkolainen

Ismo Rakkolainen

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503185894
  • ismo.rakkolainen@tuni.fi
More information

Kari-Jouko Räihä

  • Professor of Computer Science (emeritus)
  • Tampere University

Istance Howell

  • Researcher
  • Ph.D.
  • Tampere University