Ihmiset

Tutkimusryhmän johto

Heikki Luomala

  • projektipäällikkö
  • Rakennetun ympäristön tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358405521490
  • heikki.luomala@tuni.fi
Lisätietoja

Pauli Kolisoja

  • professori
  • maarakenteet
  • Rakennetun ympäristön tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358405851025
  • pauli.kolisoja@tuni.fi
Lisätietoja

Tutkimusryhmän jäsenet

Juha Latvala

  • tutkijatohtori
  • Rakennetun ympäristön tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358445003585
  • juha.latvala@tuni.fi

Tiia Loponen

  • väitöskirjatutkija
  • Rautatietekniikka
  • Rakennetun ympäristön tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358503013652
  • tiia.loponen@tuni.fi
Lisätietoja

Antti Pelho

  • väitöskirjatutkija
  • Rakennetun ympäristön tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • antti.pelho@tuni.fi
Lisätietoja

Marko Peltomäki

Lisätietoja

Tommi Rantala

Riku Varis

  • projektipäällikkö
  • ratarakenteet
  • Rakennetun ympäristön tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358503008951
  • riku.varis@tuni.fi
Lisätietoja

Anna Grönroos

Mirkka Korpi

Hilla Karaksela

Konsta Karkimo