Administration

The chair of the centre is Doc., Senior Research Fellow Sari Katajala-Peltomaa (Sari.Katajala-Peltomaa@tuni.fi). For information on membership, please contact the secretary of the board, Mr Saku Pihko (Saku.Pihko@tuni.fi).

Board

Chair

Sari Katajala-Peltomaa, docent, senior research fellow (Sari.Katajala-Peltomaa@tuni.fi)

Vice-chair

Ville Vuolanto, docent, senior lecturer (Ville.Vuolanto@tuni.fi)

Secretary

Saku Pihko, MA, doctoral researcher (Saku.Pihko@tuni.fi)

Members

Sari Kivistö, professor (Sari.Kivisto@tuni.fi)

Christian Krötzl, professor (Christian.Krotzl@tuni.fi)

Jenni Kuuliala, PhD, senior research fellow, communications (Jenni.Kuuliala@tuni.fi)

Katariina Mustakallio, docent, senior lecturer (Katariina.Mustakallio@tuni.fi)

Jaakkojuhani Peltonen, PhD (Jaakkojuhani.Peltonen@tuni.fi)

Raisa Maria Toivo, professor (Raisa.Toivo@tuni.fi)

Ella Viitaniemi, PhD, communications (Ella.Viitaniemi@tuni.fi)