Anatomy/Seppo Parkkila

Biophysics of the Eye/Soile Nymark

Cellular Biophysics/Teemu Ihalainen

Finnish Hub for Development and Validation of Integrated Approaches FHAIVE/Dario Greco

Functional RNAomics laboratory/Minni Änkö

Intestinal Signalling and Epigenetics/Keijo Viiri

Laboratory of Biosystem Dynamics/Andre S. Ribeiro

Mitochondrial Bioenergetics and Metabolism/Eric Dufour

Mitochondrial Biology/Howy Jacobs

Mitochondrial Immunometabolism/Tiina Salminen

Protein Dynamics/Vesa Hytönen

Structural Immunology/Teemu Haikarainen