People

Management of research group

Kalevi Huhtala

  • Professor of Fluid Power
  • Head of Innovative Hydraulics and Automation
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358 408 490 512
  • kalevi.huhtala@tuni.fi

Professors

Reza Ghabcheloo

Reza Ghabcheloo

  • Associate Professor (tenure track)
  • Autonomous Mobile Machines
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490346
  • reza.ghabcheloo@tuni.fi
More information
Matti Linjama

Matti Linjama

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490525
  • matti.linjama@tuni.fi
More information

Jouni Mattila

  • Professor
  • Machine Automation
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490244
  • jouni.mattila@tuni.fi
More information

Tatiana Minav

  • Assistant Professor (tenure track) Hybrid Drives
  • Leader of Zonal Hydraulics
  • Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358505940496
  • tatiana.minav@tuni.fi

Postdoctoral Researchers

Petteri Multanen

  • University Lecturer
  • Innovatiivinen hydrauliikka ja automatiikka
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358505994329
  • petteri.multanen@tuni.fi

Mikko Huova

  • Academy Postdoctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358400697563
  • mikko.huova@tuni.fi

Researchers and Doctoral students

Janne Uusi-Heikkilä

Janne Uusi-Heikkilä

More information

Jyrki Tammisto

  • Project Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358401981220
  • jyrki.tammisto@tuni.fi

Petri Mäkinen

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • petri.makinen@tuni.fi

Research Assistants

Pekka Mäenpää