Coordinator

Pauliina Baltzar

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • pauliina.baltzar@tuni.fi

Responsible persons

Markku Turunen

  • Professor
  • vuorovaikutteinen teknologia
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358405339689
  • markku.turunen@tuni.fi

Maija Hirvonen

  • Associate Professor (tenure track)
  • (Saksan kieli, kulttuuri ja kääntäminen)
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503182503
  • maija.hirvonen@tuni.fi

Camilla Lindholm

  • Professor
  • (pohjoismaiset kielet)
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503182500
  • camilla.lindholm@tuni.fi
More information

Accessibility Team

Tuuli Keskinen

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • tuuli.keskinen@tuni.fi

Sumita Sharma

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • sumita.sharma@tuni.fi

Anne Ketola

Biju Thankachan

Biju Thankachan

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • biju.thankachan@tuni.fi
More information

Johanna Peltola

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • johanna.peltola@tuni.fi

Tero Avellan

  • Doctoral Researcher
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • tero.avellan@tuni.fi