Contact

Head of Research Group

Juha Vinha

Professor, D.Sc. (Tech.)
  • juha.vinha@tuni.fi
  • +358 40 849 0296
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Research Group

Anssi Laukkarinen

Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.), Project manager
  • anssi.laukkarinen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Petteri Huttunen

Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.), Project manager
  • petteri.huttunen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Pauli Sekki

Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • pauli.sekki@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Antti Mikkonen

Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • antti.mikkonen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Uygur Kinay

Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • uygur.kinay@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Eero Tuominen

Project researcher, M.Sc. (Tech.), Project manager
  • eero.tuominen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Teemu Jokela

Project researcher, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • teemu.jokela@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Iida Kangashaka

Project researcher, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • iida.kangashaka@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Juho Kantanen

Project researcher, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • juho.kantanen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Tuomas Raunima

Research assistant
  • tuomas.raunima@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Jaakko Hietikko

Research assistant
  • jaakko.hietikko@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Iina Ruutiainen

Research assistant
  • iina.ruutiainen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Antti Forss

Research assistant
  • antti.forss@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Ville Jokelainen

Research assistant
  • ville.jokelainen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Miikka Koivukangas

Research assistant
  • miikka.koivukangas@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering

Mikko Viitala

Research engineer
  • mikko.viitala@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Civil Engineering