Contact

Head of Research Group

Juha Vinha

  • Professor, D.Sc. (Tech.)
  • Civil Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358 40 849 0296
  • juha.vinha@tuni.fi

Research Group

Anssi Laukkarinen

  • Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • Project manager
  • Civil Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358 50 917 9988
  • anssi.laukkarinen@tuni.fi

Petteri Huttunen

  • Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • Project manager
  • Civil Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358 45 131 8986
  • petteri.huttunen@tuni.fi

Antti Mikkonen

  • Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • Civil Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358 50 330 3993
  • antti.mikkonen@tuni.fi

Pauli Sekki

  • Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • Civil Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358 44 768 8265
  • pauli.sekki@tuni.fi

Uygur Kinay

  • Doctoral student, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • Civil Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358 46 588 1464
  • uygur.kinay@tuni.fi

Eero Tuominen

  • Project manager, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • Civil Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358 40 742 1652
  • eero.tuominen@tuni.fi

Ilkka Tuurala

Ilkka Valovirta

Mikael Westermarck

Teemu Jokela

  • Researcher, M.Sc. (Tech.)
  • Civil Engineering
  • Tampere University
  • +358 400 753 018
  • teemu.jokela@tuni.fi

Tuomas Raunima

Jaakko Hietikko

Joonas Ketko

Kaapo Yletyinen

Pauli Karjala

Sami Haapaniemi

Toni Järvinen

Tomi Vuori