Ihmiset

Kirsi Juhila

Kirsi Juhila

  • professori
  • sosiaalityö
  • Yhteiskuntatieteiden tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358503383925
  • kirsi.juhila@tuni.fi
Lisätietoja
Suvi Raitakari

Suvi Raitakari

  • yliopistonlehtori
  • sosiaalityö
  • Yhteiskuntatieteiden tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358401901353
  • suvi.raitakari@tuni.fi
  • Opetusperiodien aikana keskiviikkoisin klo 11-12

Lisätietoja

Kirsi Günther

  • vieraileva tutkija
  • Yhteiskuntatieteiden tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358503186075
  • kirsi.gunther@tuni.fi

Marja Hekkala

Lisätietoja

Suvi Holmberg

  • yliopistonlehtori
  • Yhteiskuntatieteiden tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358503186089
  • suvi.holmberg@tuni.fi
Lisätietoja

Mikko Ilmoniemi

Jenni Mäki

Lisätietoja

Johanna Ranta

  • yliopistonlehtori
  • tutkijatohtori
  • Yhteiskuntatieteiden tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358505099193
  • johanna.ranta@tuni.fi
Lisätietoja

Jenni-Mari Räsänen

Lisätietoja
Sirpa Saario

Sirpa Saario

  • yliopistonlehtori
  • (sosiaalityö)
  • Yhteiskuntatieteiden tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358503186215
  • sirpa.saario@tuni.fi
Lisätietoja

Henna Takala

  • projektikoordinaattori
  • Yhteiskuntatieteiden tiedekunta
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • +358505357702
  • henna.takala@tuni.fi
  • Sopimuksen mukaan

Lisätietoja

Veera Niemi

  • tutkija
  • Sosiaalitieteiden laitos, Turun yliopisto
  • +35850476139
  • veeevi@utu.fi

Jenna Syrjälä