Yhteystiedot

Tutkimusryhmän johtaja

Juha Vinha

Professori
  • juha.vinha@tuni.fi
  • 040 849 0296
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Tutkimusryhmä

Anssi Laukkarinen

Tohtorikoulutettava, Projektipäällikkö
  • anssi.laukkarinen@tuni.fi
  • 050 917 9988
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Petteri Huttunen

Tohtorikoulutettava, Projektipäällikkö
  • petteri.huttunen@tuni.fi
  • 045 131 8986
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Pauli Sekki

Tohtorikoulutettava
  • pauli.sekki@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Antti Mikkonen

Tohtorikoulutettava
  • antti.mikkonen@tuni.fi
  • 050 330 3993
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Uygur Kinay

Tohtorikoulutettava
  • uygur.kinay@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Eero Tuominen

Projektitutkija, Projektipäällikkö
  • eero.tuominen@tuni.fi
  • 040 742 1652
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Teemu Jokela

Projektitutkija
  • teemu.jokela@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Iida Kangashaka

Projektitutkija
  • iida.kangashaka@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Juho Kantanen

Projektitutkija
  • juho.kantanen@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Tuomas Raunima

Tutkimusapulainen
  • tuomas.raunima@tuni.fi
  • 050 447 8533
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Jaakko Hietikko

Tutkimusapulainen
  • jaakko.hietikko@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Antti Tiittanen

Tutkimusapulainen
  • antti.tiittanen@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Iina Ruutiainen

Tutkimusapulainen
  • iina.ruutiainen@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Antti Forss

Tutkimusapulainen
  • antti.forss@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Ville Jokelainen

Tutkimusapulainen
  • ville.jokelainen@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Santeri Vahos

Tutkimusapulainen
  • santeri.vahos@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka

Mikko Viitala

Käyttöinsinööri
  • mikko.viitala@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Rakennustekniikka